✧ cinni’s blog ✧

summer ends

Yesterday my OG teku teku angel left me, waah! I had no idea they could leave prematurely? The goal was set pretty high so I wasn't able to reach it most of the time but I was under the impression it would just evolve into a lazy gel, instead of leaving after a certain amount of time of poor care, presumably? ah well. It left me a goodbye message after the 13th day. :'c

My teku teku due is still going strong, despite me missing a few days. 13 good days vs 3 bad days is not so bad!! my gel has evolved a few different times, sometimes several times a day, but it currently sits at the four-legged creature evolution. I wonder if I can get it back to a two legged creature? I want that gal-angel... <3

I paused or took out batteries out of a few vpets recently, because I was getting really overwhelmed at my run. Currently I'm just focusing on my tamagotchi uni, my teku teku angel (which is so low-maintenance because I just clip it to my pants), and the micalun & devitan which i pause a lot. This morning i woke up to my tamagotchi uni dead, which was pretty sad :'( i had bubbleitchi and woke up earlier that morning to feed her, and i swore i only slept a few more hours. I really wasn't expecting her to die within that time!! ah well ;_; i decided to hatch a new egg so I could continue the current bunny hop event because i want the reward for participating in all 7 days :>

i'm almost done collecting all the micalun & devitan characters, just one more left! the secret 13th angel! I haven't created gifs of these yet, but enjoy my attempts at capturing the 11th&12th angel XD

img img

till next time!

#vpet