✧ cinni’s blog ✧

starting up the teku teku angel~!

img

ah, my proxy order from japan arrived early today! a month's worth of drunken virtual pet auction bids :') (only half-joking). i'm so excited to go through each of them to give em a cleaning and play them - over a period of time, i'm overwhelmed with my current run as is! lol.

i'm really excited to finally get my hands on the teku teku angel! i managed to get V1, V2, and the matching strap accessory ^-^ the second version, the "due" version, came in its box and it looks pretty dang new! i turned it on and the battery seems okay and it runs fine. it's much smaller than i was expecting! and god is it sooo cute >w< it's the prettiest clear green~ i started it up and looked up how to spell my name in hiragana (みしぇる) and my pet's name (i just stuck with 'tenshi').

img img

The concept of the device is a pedometer pet, so you walk to take care of it and it will result in various characters. I read on a blog that with each evolution the step goal increases, so i started out my goal SMALL, at 1,000 steps :') even after taking my walk of the day, sitting around the house is going to have me reach that goal pretty soon lol. already at 800+ steps with my egg! i also set the time frame to 30 days because i wanted to feel less overwhelmed with the goal. i've been enjoying taking walks but i don't do it everyday, so now i have a lil pet to cheer me on! when you check on them they tell you different phrases, and it says 'let's do our best together!' ;-; oh tenshi... i love you so much already..

also - i'm going to start a new section at the end of these vpet blogs. it'll be fun to keep track of my stats ^-^ each day micalun&devitan give me a positive/negative fortune for 4 aspects of my life - so i made gifs to represent my fortunes! ^^ till next time, i certainly have a lot more vpets to talk about!

cinni stats

#vpet