✧ cinni’s blog ✧

saturday afternoon

took a walk around 2pm today. the weather was about 78 degrees but it felt really nice in the shade. I didn't take much pictures of my walk but i went to my local smoke shop across the bridge. the bus ride was alright - i seemed to be in a sweet spot where it wasn't overly crowded. i started getting off the bus a stop early to get more steps in for my pedometer pets! ^-^ today i had the teku teku "due" with me, but last minute i decided to start up my OG teku teku angel because i wanted to set it a different goal from my due. this time i set it for 90 days and, well, accidentally set it for an automatic step goal, so we'll see how that goes XD.

this month i'm really encouraged to keep up my walking! by the time i got back home i walked about 4,000 steps. more than usual, but because i went more out of my way this time i wonder if i can keep it up... i'm sure i can! ^.^

img

img

img

cinni stats

#teku #vpet