✧ cinni’s blog ✧

autumn solstice

So just in case it hasn't been confirmed before, taking out the batteries of a micalun & devitan totally resets it 💀 i had a feeling considering how old it was, but alas... all my 26 characters gone!! it's okay, though.... >_>;; i managed to archive all the sprites, but not the text. i do have a second device coming in the future, but i'm not sure if i'm totally ready to run a whole device again anytime soon XD i mainly took out the batteries so the device would stop beeping at me early in the morning because of fights U_U;; it doesn't bother me so much, but i worry my partner's patience is running thin at this point hahahhaha

This week i braved the old tamagotchi connection screws with my tiny phillips head again, this time to customize some parts. I ordered these custom antennas from the geometrist on ko-fi and i do love them!! i ended up snapping the pink star antenna though, for which i am super bummed about ;; i will try to fix it with some super glue, so i shall update yall with how it goes!~

img img img

I love these shells as-is, but i can't help but add a touch of pink to them! i still haven't used the clear star antenna, but i'm waiting for the right v4/v4.5 to put them in :3c (i just love my party uratama as is with the blue antenna!!)

img

finally, a teku teku angel update! my due is going strong because of the very low walking goal XD but because of that i can perhaps get an ostrich, or an alligator? can't wait to see! :O She is currently in her gal phase which i love, this device has been through many changes as i haven't always met my goal, but it's going strong regardless! ^_^ atleast this one survived my days of being too hungover to walk, lolol. RIP my OG teku teku angel U_U one day i plan to run it again... when i'm not overwhelmed with vpets xD

#vpet